Jason Hoffman

My name is Jason and I am 35 years old. I am about 6 foot one and 180 pounds with an athletic body. I have big brown eyes with dark black hair. I am lucky to have a year-round tan thanks to my nationality. I am covered in tattoos which all tell a story of my life. I am a loving father of five kids, four girls and one boy. Ages 18, 13, 12, 10, and 7. I am divorced and have been for six years. I am currently in federal prison for 11 years on conspiracy to distribute drugs. It’s a long story so feel free to ask. I am about three years into my sentence.

I am proudly from Minnesota born and raised, I grew up in a house with all women. My father was gone for 21 years of my life. He passed away from drug overdose in 2008. I am proud to say I am a mama’s boy. To be honest I’m looking to meet new people and spread my wings. I would love to find true love. I know she is out there, I just haven’t found her yet. Please feel free to ask any questions. I love the outdoors, spending time with family, riding motorcycles, doing tattoos, fishing and camping and so on.

Shoot me a letter, I am not in a position currently to receive email. I will write back if you write me. You won’t be disappointed.
Till then, yours truly, Jason.

P.S. Your letter must be written on white paper and white envelope with no marks on it. This place is very ridiculous and will send it back. Also, must have return address on envelope or they will toss it.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White, Italian, Native American
D.O.B.: 5/28/1987
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Conspiracy to Distribute Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 11 years
Incarceration date: 2020
Current release date: 2/13/2029

Please write to:
Jason Hoffman #22273-041
PO BOX 5000
PEKIN, IL 61555

Or Send Message:
Click Here