Jarrett James

Hello, my name is Jarrett James and I’m currently serving the remainder of my sentence. I’ve been down for quite some time, however the end is near and what I’m most in search of is good people who are genuine and who have come to a point where they know exactly what it is they want out of life.

My conviction doesn’t define me, in fact it’s one of the best things that’s ever happened to me. Let me explain. It has taught me that sometimes the simplest things in life are the most important, like being with family, children, walks in nature enjoying scenery, having a small talk with a good friend, etc. Also I’ve learned to be disciplined in a lot of ways along with letting selfish acts go, meaning I will never resort to any type of behavior that will lead me to incarceration ever-ever-ever again.

This is the start to my search for like-minded people and possibly a start to building something, and I look forward to this venture. I am not afraid to open up if things seem right, and along with that comes trust which is a great start to a solid foundation. Hopefully by reaching out there’s more to come, so I’m patiently waiting.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 7/31/1979
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 42 years
Incarceration date: 5/14/2006
Current release date: 2044

Please write to:
Jarrett James #06561-090
PO BOX 1000
OXFORD, WI 53952

Or Send Message:
Click Here