Jamon Canty

I am Jamon Canty, 37 years old, from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. I am the oldest of four siblings; I have three sisters younger than me. I have a handsome, very intellectual son who means the world to me. I’ve been incarcerated five years for mistakes made in the past. The growth and lessons learned make me the man I and now, which is to say “seeing isn’t only what you get”. That is if you can see past the outside of a person to truly see a man for who he is.

I am bold, accurate, discrete, cheerful, reliable, empathetic, realistic, loyal, patient, and accept change. I am looking for a loyal woman to be a reflection of me so that way I can see what I am giving you as well. Communication is a very key part in building foundations that strengthen relationships. Since I have been in I have ameliorated my life and live for positive results. I’ve obtained a few college certifications in customer service and basic business. I am currently filling out my federal student aid an my road to an Associate Degree in Applied Science in Business Administration degree program. So I can say I made the best of my time through it all. Falling down is an accident, staying down is a choice.

To all my beautiful loyal women out there who understand that if you like what you see, seeing is not the only thing you’d get … you can contact me via text or picture message at this # 208-568-7372. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 5/21/1984
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 7 years
Incarceration date: 2/26/2017
Current release date: 5/2/2023

Please write to:
Jamon Canty #32095-171
FCI CUMBERLAND
PO BOX 1000
CUMBERLAND, MD 21501

Or Send Message:
Click Here