James Rogers
Good Vibes Only!!

My name is James Rogers, 22-year-old from Dorchester aka Boston, Massachusetts. I’m an Aries, 3/23 so know the vibe. I enjoy laughing, vibing, eating good food, going on walks on the beach late at night, smokin & drinkin, hookah, watching movies, getting paid, having good times, making new good friends, going swimming in a pool, and traveling. I listen to Rap, Rock, Country, R&B, Afro beats, and dancehall. Despite life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to enjoy life, to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer. I’m 5’7”, Irish – Scottish and Portuguese, with eyes that change colors from baby blue to gray to green.

The quickest way to email/text me is on CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app. All you gotta do is look me up – James Rogers W115439 – add me to your contacts and send me a message; I’ll hit you right back.

I’m coming home next Christmas, so I have 18 months left. For now I divide my days up between studying, reading, ad planning for my release. I want to become a plumber and as soon as I can have my own plumbing company to earn the big bucks legally.

I’m physically in a cell and recognize my reality for what it is; I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my goals, plans, and visions. I’m open-minded and have no specific expectations with this, though I hope to make great friends, learn, feel, laugh, and have fun. Finding a loyal person with their head on straight who knows what they want in life is a huge plus. I’m also open to share my experiences and give a true insider’s perspective on prison life, for those of you interested in that sort of thing. I’m young, coming home soon, so hit your boy up if you want to laugh and have a good old time. Again the best way to contact me is through Corrlinks or write me the old fashion way. I’m also on Facebook: HF Roc.

The most important for a woman is to feel safe and secure, to live with no worries and to be each other’s warm cozy homes.
I hope all is well … peace!
“KB Mike-L.O.V.E.” Tssss

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 3/23/2001
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Assault & Battery w/Deadly Weapon
Lenght of sentence: 2 - 4 years
Incarceration date: 1/29/2021
Current release date: 11/14/2024

Please write to:
James Rogers W115439
PO BOX 100

Or Send Message:
Click Here