James Booker

I would like to begin by expressing how grateful I am to have this opportunity, and truly thankful to those who choose to reach out in correspondence with me. Age, race and weight are all unimportant to me. What is important is that we create a positive experience through our correspondence and hopefully build a long-lasting friendship and maybe more.

I’m a 215 pound Leo and a natural protector of those close to me, and as a Certified Personal Trainer I am always eager to assist those on their journey to get healthy. My hobbies and interests are constantly changing because I love to learn and I love a challenge.

I would really like to find that special friend, someone who will be as much of an inspiration to me as I will be to them. My current situation does not define me at all. I am a strong believer in family first and grew up in the Pacific Northwest where people are quick to help and easy to talk to.

They say there are three types of people in the world:
there are people that make things happen,
there are people that watch things happen,
and there are people that sit back and wonder what happened.
Let’s be the type to make something happen and become friends. 😃

Hope to hear from you soon!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 7/30/1979
Height: 6'
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking
Lenght of sentence: 6 years
Incarceration date: 2018
Current release date: 2023

Please write to:
James Booker #1152103
PO BOX 650

Or Send Message:
Click Here