Jabrail Wofford

My name is Jabrail Wofford and I’m from Upstate, SC. I’m 32 and currently on the down side of a 10 year sentence for selling drugs, something I’m ashamed to say I wasted 20 years of my life doing. Coming to prison has been a life changing experience. I see now how harmful drugs are and how they ruin so many lives. I look forward to having a life different from my past.

I’m looking to meet a female I can get to know, who is mainly a genuine person, fun to talk to, and loyal – a quality I find most attractive in a woman. I hope to find someone who’s always real and open to a serious relationship. I have high hopes for the future after prison. I want to have a productive life, and start my own business. I enjoy following the stock market and want to get into real estate. I love kids; I have an 18-year-old daughter and a 6-months-old granddaughter whom I adore. I love animals, music, and everything fun – four-wheelers, jet skis, rollercoasters.

After wasting so much of my life, once released I plan to enjoy life as much as possible and still be productive. I hope to meet someone I can have a future with, who wants the same things out of life.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black/White
D.O.B.: 10/30/1989
Height: 6'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: PWID Meth, Possession of Gun during Trafficking crime.
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 2016
Current release date: 1/14/2026

Please write to:
Jabrail Wofford #33191-171
FCI EDGEFIELD
PO BOX 725
EDGEFIELD, SC 29824

Or Send Message:
Click Here