Haven Luton
Southern Bred & Northern Fed

I grew up in Texas, but I’ve lived in Oregon 12 years now; I’m a city boy with country roots. I look a little grim in this picture (sun’s in my eyes) but I’m mostly laughs and smiles.

As you probably guessed from my picture, I like tattoos … a lot. I like all art. Drawing, music, poetry, etc. I can’t draw to save my life, but my brother draws good enough for both of us. I sometimes try my luck with music and poetry, and came up with some good stuff but writing is my favorite. I just finished my first book and am looking into publishing. I’ve already started my second.

I would describe myself as headstrong, loyal, kind, smart, sometimes impulsive and protective of those I’m close to, and overall real. I like to learn, I know American sign and am ‘trying’ to learn French. It’s kinda … really difficult especially with no one to practice with. I have six siblings, I like video games, action sports, and horror movies. I’m hoodies over sweaters, I love lightning storms, pizza over burgers, whiskey not beer, and I’d 100% rather watch a sunset than a sunrise, because once the sun sets you get the stars.

I guess I’m just hoping to find some good conversation, have a good time, and made some connections. So if that sounds good to you, hit me up. If you want to write leave your address. We can email through GTL/Gettingout.com or the GTL/Gettingout mobile app. To do phone calls register your number through ICSolutions.com. You can even DM my Instagram @Haven_Heathen_Luton. I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 3/14/2000
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: Robbery, Assault, Kidnapping, UUW
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 10/18/2018
Current release date: 8/15/2026

Please write to:
Haven Luton #20756374

Or Send Message:
Click Here