Gregory Wright

Hello! 😃
My name is Greg, it’s nice to greet you! I’m 42, I was born on March 28th, an Aries if you’re into signs. My roots are from Honduras and Jamaica. I have been down for about 5 years now, and maintaining a positive outlook on life by finding innovative ways to make lemonade.

I’m interested in meeting someone that I can work towards building a rich and highly productive friendship with, at a minimum; I’m not big on setting limitations so no cap to the maximum.  A little bit more about myself. I focus on occupying my time well by working out, reading mostly business and self-enrichment stuff,  but also biographies because the best way to truly understand someone is to step into their shoes and feel their life experiences. I enjoy listening and dancing to music, playing football, basketball, hockey, rafting and hiking through the mountains. I’m a very adventurous soul, a ball of energy.

If any of this peeks your interest don’t be shy, I invite you to engage in conversation with me. I’m open-minded and easygoing. I enjoy a good sense of humor and keeping things light. I’m completely self-sufficient and independent, however I would like to have something cool and breezy with someone like minded and worthy of the time and effort that I’m willing to put in. Is it you? 😃
I look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care.
Sincerely,
Greg

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic / Black
D.O.B.: 3/28/1979
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault resulting in bodily harm
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 2/12/2016
Current release date: N/A

Please write to:
Gregory Wright W112341
O.C.C.C.
1 ADMINISTRATION ROAD
BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324-3230

Or Send Message:
Click Here