Gregory Torres
Potential Friend and Special Lady

I’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your everyday life to read over my ad. I’m a California native, but inside these walls my travels have taken me across this country where culture, swag, social norms, and experiences are endless. I’m someone who values education, community, and self-development. I’ve made mistakes and poor choices in my life that have lead me to appreciate the lil things I so easily took for granted. So judgmental, I am not. As I strive to live my best life herein, seizing the opportunities of today but also making each day count in preparation for the life I will live beyond these walls. In character I’m open-minded, considerate, sincere, and understanding with a strong positive attitude. I’m passionate at cooking and eating. 🙂  Always in search of new ideas, challenges, and recipes to try out.

I’m looking for a woman who’s of similar values and character with a sense of humor, not afraid to smile, who’s interested in the possibility of friendship and corresponding with someone new. If this is you, then I look forward to getting away from the long days herein and rather lost in correspondence getting to know the things that drive and inspire you.

**Contact Info… I can be easier contacted via JPay.com by downloading the JPay App. to your phone, establishing an account using my name, number, and location (Gregory Torres #845034, Washington Department of Corrections). Till then take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Chicano
D.O.B.: 3/19/1984
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: First Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 35 years
Incarceration date: 2000
Current release date: 2025

Please write to:
Gregory Torres #845034
A.H.C.C.
PO BOX 2049
AIRWAY HEIGHTS, WA 99001

Or Send Message:
Click Here