Gregory Gibson

Hi, my name is Gregory Bernard Gibson. My friends call me Nard but family calls me Gregory (Greg). I am 46 years of age. I have two beautiful daughters whom I love very much. I am a family man. I work hard but I play harder. I love to make people smile / laugh. I am a Christian, I love the Lord and I love to uplift people. I love sports, reading and writing. I love to talk and I’m a really good listener. I like a woman who likes to share the lead in a conversation. I am a sincere person who’s big on truth and loyalty.

I plan to take a Paralegal Studies Course through Blackstone. I am still fighting my case with a very strong possibility of winning my appeal. I would like to help people who have been illegally incarcerated or have been given too much time for non-violent crimes. I regret putting myself in this situation but some good has come from this. I realize I have a passion for law and to help people. Most important I have built a relationship with the most High God that is closer and stronger than I had my entire life. I wouldn’t trade that for anything.

I can email from prison so send your email address. Then look for an email request from CorrLinks. Download and accept and email me so I will know that we are connected.

P.S. Sorry for not smiling in the picture, I am incarcerated. 🙂

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 3/19/1975
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Poss. of Firearm / Poss. of Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 21 years
Incarceration date: 5/27/2018
Current release date: 3/18/2036

Please write to:
Gregory Gibson #97777-071
FCI WILLIAMSBURG
PO BOX 340
SALTERS, SC 29590

Or Send Message:
Click Here