Giovani Hornea

Hello Ladies 🙂

I decided to subscribe to this penpal site to get to know new people and give us an opportunity to build a long lasting friendship or relationship with whoever is interested to give themselves a chance. The doors are open.

Let me get the chance to represent myself and tell you a little about myself. My name is Giovani and I’m 24 years old. I’m half Italian – half Romanian, from Europe. I also speak 5 languages – Gypsy, Romanian, Italian, Spanish and English.

I love to travel and like to explore new places. I like to have friends that like to try new things in life. I am a humble and respectful man, especially with women. I love to exercise a lot to stay in shape.

I’m interested in all kind of races, and open-minded to anyone that gives me the chance. I’m a fair man.

As you can see I’m currently incarcerated in a Federal prison. This time has been really hard and lonely for me. I’m looking for that sunshine to brighten me up with new friends that can put a smile on my face, so my time here can go faster and lighter while I’m here.

Also, I want you to know that pretty soon I’ll be a free man and we never know what our future has planned for us down the road.
Gio

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Romanian / Italian
D.O.B.: 10/26/1996
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Fraud
Lenght of sentence: 3 years
Incarceration date: 12/20/2017
Current release date: 01/27/2021

Please write to:
Giovani Hornea #27187-055
FEDERAL TRANSFER CENTER
PO BOX 898801
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73189-8801

Or Send Message:
Click Here