Gerald Walkup

Are you down-to-earth? Authentic? And really out here in the world living your best life? If so, you’re exactly who I’m interested in getting to know! My name is Gerald Walkup, I’m 31yo, and currently in the Pacific Northwest. I’m very ambitious, open-minded, and have a strong appreciation for depth and substance. Optimism, positive energy, and reciprocation are very key aspects in my life. I strongly believe everything happens for a reason but it’s vastly essential to always strive to turn a negative situation into a positive one. I wake up each morning with the goal to make the day a success, whether I’m attending college, self-help programs, or exercising I strive to give my all.

Now that my release is becoming imminent I have decided to explore the world of penpals in hopes of expanding my communication with others and maybe shed some light on today’s “new normal”. I feel nowadays a strong genuine friendship is essential in our lives and so here we are, both currently searching for the same thing. I’m honestly looking to find someone that won’t disappear on me when life gets hard, that is not afraid of the trials and tribulations of life, and to ultimately build a friendship that can be used as a foundation as we grow into a lasting relationship.

Please contact me via the JPay  App- Gerald Walkup 353026. I’m very eager to hear from you, but in the meantime please stay safe, positive and productive.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 8/2/1990
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 4x Possession of Firearm, Possession with Intent to Deliver
Lenght of sentence: 11 years 8 months
Incarceration date: 7/5/2017
Current release date: 8/21/2026

Please write to:
Gerald Walkup #353026
MONROE C.C.
PO BOX 888
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here