Francisco Nava

My name is Francisco Nava. I am from the north west of Washington, from a valley called Skagit where I was born and raised. I am 27 years old, Chicano, currently incarcerated for unlawful possession of a firearm, but that definitely does not define who I am today.

I consider myself to be a very outgoing person who has just made some mistakes in my life that landed me in here, but I am a down-to-earth, loyal person who loves a good laugh and tries to keep a smile and good spirit through these hard times.

If you are interested in a real friend in your life I am open to letting you get to know me, as well as taking the time to get to know you. I am an open book so you can ask me anything and everything you would like to know.

I am looking for an honest, down-to-earth, loyal female friend who has a good a sense of humor, loves to laugh and smile, likes to have a good time, always being positive, outgoing, and can hold a good conversation.

My hobbies include working out, listening to music, reading and also spending as much time with family as I can even while being in here.

Currently I have limitations because I am in IMU (hole), so I won’t have JPay email privileges until I am back in general population, and that will happen at the end of September 2019. So for the time being I can only write letters or communicate by phone. I know for people in the real world sitting down writing a letter can be really inconvenient, being not as easy or as quick as email, but I will tell you that I am a letter away and you won’t regret taking the time to write a quick one. I will most definitely keep a smile on your face.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 4/12/1992
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Unlawful Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 53 months
Incarceration date: 10/2016
Current release date: 12/23/2020

Please write to:
Francisco Nava #399127
MONROE C.C.
16550 177 AVENUE SE
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here