Evander Lewis

Hello soon to be new friend!
My name is Evander. I was born in San Bernardino, the southern part of California. I grew up cooking, even in here I still cook, stay whipping it, lol. I’m outgoing and full of energy and love joking because when you’re laughing good energy sends out positive vibes and I’m all about good vibes, but I know when it’s time to be serious. I love all music, yes I even like to rock out sometimes, lol. I like going to the beach and listen to the natural sounds of the ocean, it’s calming. I love a good conversation and I’m a great listener that loves to hear what’s on your mind, and want to know how you’re feeling. I always keep a smile on my face because I could make someone’s gloomy day better. I’m a people’s person and a loyal friend. On a positive note, I’m enrolled in vocational paint and I go to self-help groups Monday to Friday.

I’m looking for a new friend to exchange positive vibes with. I’m not judgmental nor do I discriminate, so if you write me you’re guarantee a response. Everyone needs a friend and deserved a second chance without judgment. You can create an account at JPay.com or the JPay mobile app and we can email back and forth, or keep it old school and write letters, lol. So start writing so I can respond already, lol.
Thanks for your time and enjoy your day.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/21/1989
Height: 6'
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Abuse of Child
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 7/18/2018
Current release date: 9/23/2029

Please write to:
Evander Lewis BH0659
CSATF-SP CORCORAN / E-5-245
PO BOX 5242
CORCORAN, CA 93212

Or Send Message:
Click Here