Eric Sallis
Every King needs a Queen and every Queen needs a King.

Welcome to my profile. I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop by. My name is Eric Sallis. I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Waterloo, Iowa. I am currently serving a ten-year sentence in federal prison for felon in possession of a firearm. While in prison I’ve been spending my time furthering my education and programming, so I can become a better man for myself and a better father for my daughter.

Family is everything to me so it goes without saying that my biggest regret is not being out there with them. When times get hard and stressful for me in here I think about my family and the goals I have set for myself. That gives me the strength mentally, physically, and emotionally to keep working towards my goals, and the ultimate goal is to make it home and to stay home with them.

When I get out my plan is to go back to school and get my CDL license to drive trucks. Some of my hobbies are listening to music, traveling, and shopping. I also like to watch movies and go out to eat. In here I spend my free time reading, working out, and listening to my MP3 player.

I am a loving, caring, and honest person so feel free to ask me anything. Have a nice day and thanks again for stopping by. Hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/30/1990
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 12/9/2016
Current release date: 3/2027

Please write to:
Eric Sallis #17075-029
USP COLEMAN I
PO BOX 1033
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here