Enrique Lamere

My name is Enrique Lamere but I go by Ricky. I’m 28 years old, from Washington. Currently I am looking to build a correspondence with someone, as this place can be lonely at time so I’m looking to fill that void. Doing time can be a little stressful so being able to escape with even a simple conversation holds a lot of value to me.

A little about me … I’m a young man with a hell of a past, a past that has taught me that I could have never learned without it. My struggles have helped mold me into the man I’ve become and for that I’m thankful because without it wouldn’t have came my growth. I’m family oriented, so when I care about someone I go above and beyond. I’m loyal to a fault. I’m always good for a listening ear, also a smile and some laughs. To talk to someone in my situation I know it takes a little extra effort but I’ll be sure to do my part. I’m worth the effort but hopefully you give yourself the chance to see that for yourself and with your own eyes.

Best way to contact me is JPay.com or the JPay mobile app. Enrique Lamere DOC#: 389706. If you’re taking the time to read this come the rest of the way….. I would love to hear from you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Native
D.O.B.: 7/13/1992
Height: 6'
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Dk Brown
Hair Color: Dk Brown
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 4/2018
Current release date: 12/2033

Please write to:
Enrique Lamere #389706
MONROE C.C. - TRU
PO BOX 888
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here