Edward Padilla

Dear Reader,
Allow me to take some of your time while you read this brief profile that I have placed in hopes of finding that special woman that I know is out there waiting for our encounter to take place. 🙂

Well, let me give you a brief summary of who I am and share a bit of information about myself such as the reason I am in prison for. Don’t worry I’m in for a second degree robbery so rest assured I’m not dangerous, I just made a mistake and I have paid the price for that mistake.

As you can see from the photos I’ve submitted for this profile, I am a Muslim and I seriously would enjoy to find a woman that believes in God as I do and is in search of a man that is honest and respectful of those qualities in a woman.

I am from the Los Angeles area. I am a Libra so I am very fair in views on life and people. I am a very good listener and would enjoy hearing from any woman that would like to write or e-mail me.

As for nationality, I would enjoy hearing from any and all nationalities. I believe that diversity is a beautiful thing and that is what makes us all special, so please feel free to drop me a letter or e-mail and I will respond to you without hesitation. Latina, African American, White, it does not matter to me, I welcome all who write. You can also e-mail me through JPay.com (Eddie Padilla P14936).

So with that shared in this introduction I hope that someone would like to drop me a letter and learn about me and share some good conversation with each other.

Sincerely,
Eddie

 

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican American
D.O.B.: 10/1/1964
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Second Degree Robbery - 3rd Striker
Lenght of sentence: 35 years to Life
Incarceration date: 1998
Current release date: 2023 (Prop 57)

Please write to:
Edward Padilla P-14936
CSP CORCORAN / D-3-224
PO BOX 5242
CORCORAN, CA 93212-7100

Or Send Message:
Click Here