Earl May

Hello,
Let me start by saying thank you for checking out my profile.
My name is Earl. Yes, like the TV show and Dixie Chicks song. LOL I am interested in meeting new people, new friends, and I’m open to seeing where these types of relationships may go.

My interests include going out, helping others, work, music, movies, reading and learning new things. My hobbies include crocheting, wood crafting, drawing, racing cars and motorcycles, and writing. I am currently working a job in CDOC as a Team Trainer in a wood shop where I teach other offenders a trade they can use on the outside to better their lives. It has helped me be patient and a real team player.

I am a very good listener, very attentive, respectful, kind-hearted, loyal, trustworthy. I have a great sense of humor and I’m very easy to get along with. When I’m outside of prison I like to go on road trips, hiking, camping, fishing, watching movies and lots more.

If you like what you’ve read so far or just want to know more about me please feel free to contact me. For the fastest response leave your phone #. FYI if you contact me through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app be sure to include your address or phone# since we can only reply via USPS Mail. As a good listener, I’m a man of few words. I am open to writing anyone, men and women, and will answer all.

Again, thank you for checking out my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 7/11/1983
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Possession of Controlled Substance
Lenght of sentence: 30 years
Incarceration date: 8/22/2016
Current release date: 7/20/2029

Please write to:
Earl May #176566
CROWLEY COUNTY
PO BOX 100
OLNEY SPRINGS, CO 81062

Or Send Message:
Click Here