Dustin Cogdell

Forgive me if my profile sounds a little different than others, I’ve never done this sort of thing before I’m not sure what to write, so here goes…. I’ll just dive in and hope it interests someone enough to write or email me!!

I’m a cowboy who loves the outdoors. I am from a small town in the Pacific Northwest. I love to ride horses, and dirt bikes. I also love to hunt, camp, fish, and anything to do with water. Pretty much anything that involves the outdoors. I am an animal lover. Another thing that is important to me is family!! I have an amazing family; despite the very poor choices I have made in the past, they are always there to encourage me to do better!! I Love to read, I mostly listen to country music and rock/metal, but I’m open to all types. I believe in all walks of life no matter what that might be.

What I am looking for is something new in life, although I’m not too sure of what that may be. I’m looking for those who may have some of the same interests as I do, though I’m also interested in talking with people with different interest as well!! Thanks for taking time to read about me and I hope to talk, write, or email with you soon!!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 11/12/1995
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Theft of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 26 years
Incarceration date: 6/19/2014
Current release date: 6/19/2030

Please write to:
Dustin Cogdell #378967
MONROE C.C. - WSRU
PO BOX 777
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here