Durran Jackson

First and foremost, I want to thank you for reading my profile and for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Durran and I’m 40 years old. I was born and raised in the Tacoma, Washington area. I’ve been incarcerated for the past 12 years on a 14 year sentence. I’m currently approaching the end. I’ve got about two years left but one of those years I can spend on home confinement or in a halfway house. It’s been a long journey but I’m very optimistic that the future will be bright. I can only see it as a minor setback for a major comeback.

Throughout the years, I’ve dedicated myself to learning about starting and running my own business. My main goal is to own and run a construction company. I’m also very passionate about dogs and would love to find myself involved in some type of rescuing program and connecting good dogs with good people.

I would describe myself as dedicated, loyal, open-minded, understanding and trustworthy. I’m reaching out through this ad with hopes of meeting someone who’s open-minded, non-judgmental, because I’m not the same man who fell into this trap 12 years ago. I’m not perfect, but there’s a major difference between being a young man and being a man. So with that being said I hope you’ll allow me the opportunity to get to know you for the woman you are, while you take the time to get to know me for the man that I am. If you can relate to my feelings or thoughts, or simply want to share your own please feel free to drop me a line and leave me a way to reach you; phone number, email address.
Take care … Till next time.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 1981
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drugs and Guns
Lenght of sentence: 14 years
Incarceration date: 2/2010
Current release date: 7/3/2023

Please write to:
Durran Jackson #40410-086
USP THOMSON
PO BOX 1002
THOMSON, IL 61285

Or Send Message:
Click Here