Donell Washington

Hello, my name is Donell “Saifulah” Washington! I’m a 29 year old African- American, light complexion, Muslim male. I possess a solid muscular “Dad Bod” build, adorned with several tattoos in addition to a nice full beard. I am 6’2″ tall with a curly top and low fade. I am a passionate writer that enjoys reading, learning, and the teaching of my Self-Help class.

I’m in pursuit of a companion that is non-judgmental and accepting of an imperfect man that is constantly striving hard to better himself each day. I am acutely equipped with the tools of knowledge responsible for insuring the maintenance associated with the preservation of any relationship I plan to establish. I don’t discriminate and tend to treat people as equally as I possibly can, so I’m willing to write anyone that initiates contact.

My release date is currently about five years from now, but with the many prison reform bills awaiting California’s Governor Gavin Newsom signature, I could possibly be out in less than two years. Being deprived of the basic liberty of friendship, has at times left me feeling insignificant and unwanted, so as a remedy I’ve place myself on this site with the intention of solving my problem. If the content of my profile piqued your interest, feel free to contact me.
May peace, love, and happiness be the driving force in your life.

Saifulah

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 2/26/1992
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 226 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Carjacking
Lenght of sentence: 18 years
Incarceration date: 1/22/2012
Current release date: 11/26/2026

Please write to:
Donell Washington AG9466
MULE CREEK STATE PRISON
PO BOX 409020
IONE, CA 95640

Or Send Message:
Click Here