Devan Howard

First off, I want to say thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop and read my bio. That alone definitely speaks volumes and tells me a lot about you.

Anywho, my name’s Devan Devell and I’m from Inglewood, California “The City Of Champions”. My birthday is June 3rd, I’m 24, and even though I’m young I have grown man mannerisms, so hopefully we can vibe on that note.

Honestly though I’m at the stage where I’m just looking for a friend or a friend with possibilities, because although I’m going through something bad right now I’m still focused on putting something good in my life. I’m someone who’s down to earth, laid-back, and enjoys the small things in life from something as simple as having a good conversation to riding around at night listening to music.(Cardi B to Donnell Jones) I’m all about mind building, life building, bag building, relationship building, good energy, and good vibes. So If that’s something that we can connect on then I’m definitely willing to ride that wave and see where it leads us. At this point I’m reaching my hand out to you in the only way that I possibly can, and I’m just hoping that you’re willing to reach yours back into mine…

Hit my line if you want to text me too.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 6/3/1997
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 7 years
Incarceration date: 11/4/2015
Current release date: 9/2022

Please write to:
Devan Howard #73274-112
USP LEE
PO BOX 305
JONESVILLE, VA 24263

Or Send Message:
Click Here