Derekk Fragoso

Hey there 😃

My name is Derekk and I’m a 41-year-old male that’s currently incarcerated on a gun charge, but I’m on my way home soon. Be that as it is, I still get lonely and long to have conversations with someone that is not locked up and would like to talk about outside world things.

I would describe myself as a goal oriented, fairly smart with a good sense of humor. I like to joke and love to laugh and I hope to make you smile. I try to work out daily but I have my lazy days. The job I have in here is tutoring people to get their GED.

I consider myself a good person who’s made some bad decisions in life but I have learned from my mistakes. I have not changed my character, just my behavior.

I am looking for a mature woman who is kind, hardworking and empathetic to my situation. I hope to find someone who is on the same page as me and maybe even future teammate for life. If you are the slightest bid interested please don’t hesitate to respond whether by letter, email, or sending your phone number. You never know, it could be the moment that changes our life for the better. I look forward to hearing from you. God bless.

Derekk. R. Fragoso

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 4/4/1981
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 180 lbs
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 3 years 9 months
Incarceration date: 2/28/2021
Current release date: 4/7/2024

Please write to:
Derekk Fragoso #46822-039
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here