D’eAndre Brooks

Hello, my name is D’eAndre Brooks; friends and family call me P’re. I’m from Seaside, California, in the Bay area. I’m 43 years old, single, currently serving time in Valley State. I have two jobs; also go to school M – F off on Sat – Sunday. I love music, and playing basketball and football. I work out every day to improve my skills as an athlete. I’m friendly, funny, positive. I’m physically fit and I feel amazing – body, mind, and spirit.

I’m looking for someone who doesn’t mind writing and corresponding to build a strong relationship that may lead to marriage in the future. I’m willing to write and share my goals, plans, and dreams with you. We could talk about anything concerning you; friends, children, relationships. I’m funny, positive, and friendly. I love to write letter and meet new people. I hope we can connect and become great friends.

Here are some things I can promise I’ll be for you, because I believe in honesty upfront. I’m someone you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into, a supporting shoulder you can cry on, a heart that doesn’t judge, a door that’s always open for you, time devoted to you alone. I will write and listen to you because I believe in true friendship, trust, honesty, respect, and appreciation. I’m very supportive when it comes to family, friends, children.

I’ve made a few poor decisions / choices but not anymore. Since I’ve been incarcerated I’ve been learning from the mistakes of my past to become a real man, and applying my knowledge to help others change their lives too. Feel free to ask me questions concerning my time and case. I’m willing to start new with someone like yourself; no matter what you’re going through right now I’m willing to share, listen and talk to you. Friendships are built on honesty, trust, love, and appreciation. If this is something you’re interested in don’t hesitate to write me back.

Thank you for your time and your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I hope that you and your loved ones have a blessed and beautiful new year.

Sincerely yours,
D’eAndre Brooks

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 3/28/1977
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Sexual Battery
Lenght of sentence: 32 years
Incarceration date: 10/15/1009
Current release date: 2/23/2035

Please write to:
D'eAndre Brooks F-45810
VALLEY STATE PRISON
PO BOX 92
CHOWCHILLA, CA 93610

Or Send Message:
Click Here