David Salasky
Pièce de Résistance

First may I say I’m not asking for handouts, I have my own money, and I expect you to keep yours. I’m here for friendship and networking, ones who though may become attached of feelings and personal regard don’t expect a lot as currently I’m stuck behind walls of steel and concrete not to mention miles of barbed wire, and the firing line.

In a hostile environment such as where I am, I seek those whom I can count on as a supporter, those who can lend assistance, even if it’s just letters of encouragement.

I’m only able to be who I am, and I expect the same in return. I follow all 4 major league sports, as well as I’m a connoisseur of sorts when it comes to music. I love to read and am always in the middle of 2 or 3 books at a time, mostly true history and fictional thrillers, though I’ve been known to read a self-help book at times.

I’ve attained 2 certifications in the legal field in the past year and a half, and I plan to take a third soon enough.

I’m looking to rebuild Rome and my life after so to speak. But I’m looking for a partner or two for friendships and the benefits of such. I promise to answer all inquiries no matter what as I can be contacted thru CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app, or the message box here.

So take a chance and at worst you make a friend for life, what else do we have to do but time? As it stands the only one missing in this friendship is you …
With me it’s nothing about money, it’s the principalities like Big Worm said. The rules apply to all, it’s never about the paper, it’s principles involved.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/1/1979
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: BLue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 1st Degree Murder - 2 counts
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 9/16/2011
Current release date: N/A

Please write to:
David Salasky T94291
PO BOX 8000

Or Send Message:
Click Here