David Pierre-Jones

Thank you for taking the time to read this profile! To be completely honest, this is my first time being a pen pal, (or even coming to prison). I’ve been told that I have very good communication skills, and I want to put them to use.

There’s really no topic I won’t discuss, so please feel free to speak about what you like, what you don’t like, and everything in between. I promise to be the same way. There isn’t a bad time to email me, but I do move around a lot. During the week I’m either in a vocational class, running a YOP group, or just outside talking to people. The weekend is a different story. Mainly this is when I’m talking to family, trying to meditate, read a book, listen to music, or turn into an amateur Dr. Phil (when the time calls). I’m a very giving person, (sometimes too giving), but I don’t mind,  it all comes with the territory. My favorite colors are black and gray (no, I’m not a raiders fan). Before I was incarcerated I was a freelance security consultant, and I make the best tacos this side of the Mississippi.

I’m looking for people who don’t mind speaking about who they are, where they come from, what they’ve experienced, and most of all what they want out of life. The reason I ask is because you have to know where you came from in order to know where you’re going. In here I keep a good outlook on life because I know this isn’t the end of the line for me, there’s good days and there’s bad days, but that’s everyone in a nutshell.

Email contact: JPay.com or the JPay mobile app – David Pierre-Jones  BL8033
Thanks for reading, ‘m hoping to hear from you soon!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 7/4/1999
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 8/8/2018
Current release date: 2025

Please write to:
David Pierre-Jones BL8033
CSATF-SP CORCORAN E-3 115
PO BOX 5242
CORCORAAN, CA 93212

Or Send Message:
Click Here