David O’Dell

I’ve spent over the last decade incarcerated and I am searching for that special somebody to finish my life’s journey with. I am 30 years old, tattooed from head to toes (except my face). I am a realist who tries to stay optimistic and make the best out of every situation. I love the outdoors, sports, music, and animals. I am passionate about taking care of myself, working out, prospering, and striving to be the best that I can be at anything I choose to do. I dedicate all of myself to my family and those who love me and have stood by me through all of my mishaps and shortcomings.

I love life and enjoy it to the upmost as each and every day is a blessing to be grateful for. I have high hopes and dreams for a beautiful future, and I am seeking the right person to share my life with. Life’s too short to be wasted , so I don’t have time to waste playing with my heart or yours. There’s nothing I hate more in life than a liar or a disloyal person. I stand on loyalty and believe in standing behind those who stand with me. Therefore, if you’re not interested in a sincere relationship, or if you’re only interested in entertaining yourself with our correspondence, then please save us both the time and don’t bother responding. I’m seeking after my soul mate and nothing else.

You can set up an email link with me through JPay.com or by downloading the JPay mobile app to your cell phone and establishing an email link with me under my name and DC number; I’m in the Florida department of corrections and my DC # is G11778.
We can also communicate via snail mail at the address below.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 4/4/1988
Height: 6'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: Witness Intimidation
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 1/25/2008
Current release date: 9/5/2025

Please write to:
David O'Dell G11778
3449 S.W. S.R. 26

Or Send Message:
Click Here