David James Martin

Hi there! I am David, but people call me Star. I’m here hoping to find a real friend or two. Maybe that will be you? The future is full of surprises!

I’ve lived in Florida most of my life. I’m the eldest of four siblings. I’ve been incarcerated for 14 years. I’m a widower for 3 years now. I have a very curious nature, which gives me at least a passing interest in nearly everything. I especially enjoy music, reading, sports, drawing, puzzles, astronomy, nature, video games, anything science-related, good movies (especially Sci-Fi and Fantasy) … the list goes on. I’m open-minded and can be impulsive. Also a bit of a nerd. I prefer to be outside. My favorite color is purple. Music is my thing! I like it all but I’m a Metalhead at heart. I have several tattoos and some piercings. My favorite part of the day is the night. I can’t think of many things that are more beautiful than the night ski! Can you?

I spend my life alone in a cage, which is why I’m here, hoping to make this cage a little bigger by meeting people. I’m hoping to find someone who is honest, open-minded, and won’t judge me for my past or for my many flaws. If that is you, then I’m here waiting for you! Please know that I cannot receive messages through this company. If you want to contact me, you can either send a letter to my address below, or go to JPay.com or the JPay mobile app and send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Take care!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 5/23/1986
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Murder
Lenght of sentence: Death Row
Incarceration date: 3/17/2008
Current release date: N/A

Please write to:
David James Martin J30258
UNION C.I.
PO BOX 1000
RAIFORD, FL 32083

Or Send Message:
Click Here