David Jarrett

A little about myself … My name is David Jarrett. I’m 33 years old, born in St Petersburg, Florida, on September 19, 1988. I’m White and Hispanic. I’m a down to earth guy and an open book. I love to discuss almost anything and I’m a great listener. I also give great advise. At this juncture of my life, I’m preparing to be successful for when I’m freed.

I’m looking for a woman that would like to pass time by getting to know each other and hopefully build a friendship. It doesn’t matter what you look like, or whether you’re rich or poor. I’m financially stable and have support from my family.

If you’re interested, then the best way to communicate with me is through email through the free JPay.com or the JPay mobile app. You can download the free Jpay app and sign up so you can be added to my email contacts. It’s easy. Once you download the Jpay app, it will ask for information like my name and DC #. My name is David Jarrett and my DC # is R50039. I’m at Columbia Annex Correctional Institution located in Lake City Florida, United States. That should be all the information needed in order to be added to my email contacts. Once you successfully sign up, then your name will pop up in my contacts and then I can email you. I hope to hear from you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 9/19/1968
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 30 years
Incarceration date: 7/12/2011
Current release date: 7/14/2039

Please write to:
David Jarrett R50039
COLUMBIA C.I. (MALE)
216 SE CORRECTIONS WAY
LAKE CITY, FL 32025-2013

Or Send Message:
Click Here