Darwain Rouse

Excuse Me,
I hope all is well and this finds you in the best of health in this new normal we face.

My name is Darwain (Dar’Juan) and I’m pleased to meet you. I’m a determined, funny, outgoing, caring, understanding, encouraging and most of all loyal man. I enjoy cooking, working out, good music, and a good movie. Also working on my business plans for my clothing lines and visual art, focusing on bringing them to life in the near future, trying to  overcome missed opportunities and mistake made, which is why I attend classes for graphic/web design. Now, I strive for a new start for personal growth and change of scenery with my new lease on life as I prepare for my early release in 2023.

Even though I’m incarcerated, I enjoy sharing every day conversations, joking around, having fun, and spending as much time as your day will allow. As I’ve gotten older, I came to the realization that a person with unrealistic expectations is for sure to bypass realistic opportunities, such as new beginnings for real and true friendships.

Therefore, I hope to meet a woman with a willing heart who can bring balance and loves the simple things. Someone who is patient, reliable, down-to-earth, and has the willingness to grow with me in my current situation. Someone I can catch a vibe with through genuine communication while getting to know one another.

Lastly, when the time is right and you’re brought into my life, I’ll be here greeting you with open arms in friendship. Write me directly or email me through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app.

Sincerely,
Patiently Waiting

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 11/12/1981
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Lt. Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felony Assault, Aggravated Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 4/4/2016
Current release date: 3/29/2026

Please write to:
Darwain Rouse A682173
LONDON C.I.
PO BOX 69
LONDON, OH 43140

Or Send Message:
Click Here