Dante Berry
Seeking A Good Woman

This is my first time doing this so please bear with me. Allow me to introduce myself; my name is Dante, I’m 31 years young, a Capricorn, and I’m from Tacoma, Washington. I’m trying this out to find new friends, or maybe find that special someone that we all look for in this journey we call life.

Now before I open up and tell you what my intentions are, I’d like to tell you what I DON’T intend to do. I don’t intend to jump head first into a superficial relationship with someone new, based on all the wrong reasons. While the idea of finding my perfect match, soul mate, or best friend sounds wonderful, I’m not desperate. I know my worth, I love myself, and I refuse to settle for less. I know there are many people in my same situation, exploring the same avenues as myself, but I’m 100% certain our motives are 100% different. My intentions are to win  mentally .. spiritually .. emotionally .. and physically, to be an asset and to uplift every single person I encounter on a day to day basis. I’m looking for that special someone that can grasp the concept of me being exactly in the place that God intended me to be, in order to become the person He created me to be in the first place. My intent is to meet someone who will be a passionate participator in my growth process and the success that will follow.

To tell you a little about myself … I’m very outgoing, I like to travel, I’m loyal, joyful, talkative, and respectful. I’ve taken college courses for carpentry, building maintenance, and am currently waiting to take on small business management. I have dreams and goals of owning and controlling my own business. I’ve come to realize that in order for you to get to where you want in life, you have to be willing to take those necessary steps. Furthering my education has been a way for me to prepare for my future, and also take my mind off my circumstances. As I get closer and closer to my release, my focus is on finding that right one who I can build with.

Please feel free to contact me on JPay.com, and add me to your account after you log in, so we can hopefully conversate more.
Hope to hear from you soon …

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 1/3/1988
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 240 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Unlawful Poss. of Firearm 1st Degree
Lenght of sentence: 6 years
Incarceration date: 2/3/2018
Current release date: 2/24/2024

Please write to:
Dante Berry #324376
W.S.P.
1313 N 13TH AVENUE
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Or Send Message:
Click Here