Daniel Toliver
ATTENTION LADIES!!!

A soon to be released changed man, looking for a friend or possibly more.

Hello, my name is Daniel Toliver, from New Brunswick, New Jersey. I stand 6′ 2″ tall and weigh 220 lbs. I have two children, am God-fearing and love to help others.

I am compassionate, straight forward, very romantic, understanding and a good listener. I enjoy sports, working out, cooking and eating healthy.
I am currently a Mentor and Life Coach to younger inmates–ages 18 to 25. I teach and educate them on business strategies, life skills, and encourage them to always set goals and further their education.
Personally, I am a businessman and entrepreneur. I enjoy buying and selling houses, cars, and I am currently working on starting my own trucking company, after my release from prison.

I have posted two photos of myself, that my mother loves. As I adore my mother and am big on family, I simply would like to meet a well rounded woman who can see past my incarceration and wants to know the man I am. A woman who is understanding, mentally and emotionally stable, has goals for herself and enjoys life.
If you are interested, you can message me at 267,433,8520. Leave a message on this website, or write me at the address listed.
God Bless and please … only reply if you are serious.

Sincerely.
Daniel Toliver

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/18/1981
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Probation Violation
Lenght of sentence: 3 years
Incarceration date: 7/18/2018
Current release date: 5/21/2021

Please write to:
Daniel Toliver #19588-058
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here