Daniel Gorman
Need a Friend.

I’m an outgoing individual with a positive outlook on life. I’m not looking for anything in particular, just some good conversation. I am open to anything and anyone whether it’s just chatting as friends of if something more evolves as time goes on. I love to laugh and have a good time. I also like to read, work out, and listen to music. I try to keep in shape both mentally and physically. Listening to music is an escape for me. I like pretty much whatever fits the mood.

I lived in Tacoma, Washington, most of my life until recently when I traded rain and gloominess for the hot sun and blue skies of San Diego, California. I’m an open book so feel free to ask any questions you want; I will respond with an honest answer so don’t be afraid to ask. When I’m free I spend my time working at my online sales company or having fun with one of my many hobbies. My hobbies range from drone photography, saltwater aquariums, photo and video editing, and working out staying active. I also take my dog to the park; she’s like my kid. She’s a 5-year-old Pitbull named Kitty and she is the gentlest, sweetest dog you ever met.

Now I have a little bit of time left and would love to chat back and forth through email, snail mail, or over the phone. If you wanna drop me a line check your email spam box. If you want to write I need your address or you can put your phone number and I can either call of shoot your phone a message. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and hopefully I’ll hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/20/1986
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drug Sales, Fraud
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2/27/2018
Current release date: 6/7/2031

Please write to:
Daniel Gorman #71942-298
FCI MENDOTA
PO BOX 9
MENDOTA, CA 93640

Or Send Message:
Click Here