Cory Sanford
Elevation of a Man

Hello, my name is Cory; my friends call me “C”. I am 46 years young. I am humble and very blessed by His grace to be in good health and in good shape considering my age LOL. I work out, I enjoy training boxing and running. I’m not work out crazy 😛 but my health is very important to me. I have one son, he is 26, and I have one beautiful granddaughter; she is six. I am a home body. I enjoy working with my hands and working around the house landscaping.

I am 200 pounds, brown eyes, with dimples. I want to travel and see the world. My old lifestyle had me in the dark and out-shadowed what was really important in my life: my dreams, my goals, my family values. God knows you live and you learn! But I never had that chance to live and enjoy my life to create memories with anyone in my past. I am at a point in my life where I just want to be humble, happy, and at peace. I want to experience life. I had money but that did not bring happiness, only my own destruction that led me to prison.

My motives are not misguided, but I am looking for something genuine, a woman who is not perfect but understanding and nonjudgmental. Someone who is feminine, loving, caring, and wants to elevate someone with ambitions. I don’t really have a type, pure beauty comes from within the body and the soul. The way you treat people says a whole lot about yourself.

I am single, financially stable, no current relationships, nothing extra. I am a good listener, understanding, and I’m also not judgmental. I just enjoy elevated conversations, mature conversations. (Remember you can never be too old to learn.)

I lake waterfalls; water is so peaceful to me. One day I want to travel the world and see all the biggest waterfalls and hear the water crash against the rocks at the bottom of the waterfall. Water is relaxing to me.
I am outgoing and I’m definitely a strong believer that hard work does pay off, and we do prosper by the fruit of our labor. I love going to movies, horror movies are my favorite. I also like staying home relaxing watching movies. I definitely love going out to eat. I love trying new things, especially food. I love music, all music is therapeutic to the soul.

I’m a positive person. I try my best to stay away from negative people. I’ve been around enough negative people to last me a lifetime. I surround myself with positive people, and there are positive people in prison, just as much as the negative people with positive energy; that’s what keeps me balanced. A man that doesn’t elevate and grow is a fool!.

But since I’ve been incarcerated I’ve mainly been programming trying to better myself by going to school, taking up reentry classes, making future plans to reenter society correctly not just for me but also my family, because this hole prison scene is not where is at and I am not coming back. So I’m trying something new with this site because I hear you can meet some nice respectable people.

My flesh may be in prison, but my mind is far beyond these walls
So behind these walls I’m reaching out to say … Hello, my name is Cory.

You can reach me at this text # 1-570-729-5985 or 1-801-837-4041

P.S. They say a friendship can begin saying one simple word … Hello!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/28/1976
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession with intent to distribute.
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 8/24/2016
Current release date: 12/24/2029

Please write to:
Cory Sanford #21912-026
FCI GREENVILLE
PO BOX 5000
GRENVILLE, IL 62246

Or Send Message:
Click Here