Cody McDonald

I’ll go ahead and tell you these 2 pics are the only ones I have and are not the best, but they’ll give you an idea of what I look like. I am on here looking for good people that plan on going somewhere in life. I need good friends I can learn from, laugh with, and ride out some time with. I should be out within a couple of years and need to surround myself with good people. If there is a woman willing to take a chance to get to know me and have patience with me while I have nothing to offer, then that would be a blessing. But any wisdom from anybody is welcomed by me.

I’m just a country boy so I’m not some dude that’s going to blow you away with his words. I try not to lie, I say yes sir not sir, yes ma’am no ma’am, and thank you. I don’t steal and have never been on trouble for stealing. I do enjoy working hard, working out, BBQing, fishing, hunting, swimming, eating, or just relaxing watching movies. My mom’s 75 and not doing well, my dad’s really sick, and I’ve lost almost all of my family, so if you do take your time to get to know me I’ll treat you like family, for now I realize how special family is. Thanks for your time.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/24/1989
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Meth over 40 grams.
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 11/27/2019
Current release date: 3/3/2024

Please write to:
Cody McDonald #2331522
WYNNE UNIT
810 FM 2821
HUNTSVILLE, TX 77349

Or Send Message:
Click Here