Cody Corp

Well hello there. I decided to post this profile in hopes of meeting some cool people to talk to and get to know. Being around a bunch of men all the time can get old so talking to a sweet, funny, successful, beautiful female would be nice and hopefully make a good friend in the process.

A little about myself. I’m 34 years old, born and raised in Seattle, Washington. Selling drugs and firearms is what got me here. All non-violent crimes but still a crime. Before the drugs I was a mechanic so I enjoy working on cars. I’ve taken this time to better myself and have taken some college classes. I’ve gotten certified to be a welder as well as a forklift operator. In my spare time I enjoy working out and staying fit. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, love it all. My music of choice is Rap, Country, and my favorite is Oldies, 60’s and 70’s Motown Records..

If I still have your attention and you want to know more, you can message me on JPay.com or the JPay mobile app, and once I get your message I can respond and we can go from there. If you could attach a picture of yourself so I know who I’m talking to, that would be nice. Again, I’m looking for friendship with a cool female. I look forward to hearing from you. Talk soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/21/1987
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Delivery of controlled substance, UPF 1st, Possession w/intent.
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 8/25/2017
Current release date: 6/20/2024

Please write to:
Cody Corp #407614
OLYMPIC C.C.
11235 HOH MAINLINE
FORKS, WA 98331

Or Send Message:
Click Here