Christopher Schroeder

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. My name is Chris Schroeder. I’m 45, 6’, 200 lbs. and single. I’m a Christian, straight so I’m only interested in women who would like to communicate with someone who has similar interests in life. Kids are fine. I’m looking for someone around my age.

Honesty is important and prison is a lonely place where you trust no one. I miss having someone who can relate with me and to pass the time with someone I can trust. I’m not looking for anything long term but not opposed to that either.

I enjoy tinkering/restoring old things, cars, Harleys, you name it, watching horrible B movies, playing games. Now I read, a lot. I draw, paint and even teach art classes. I am a US Navy veteran.

Personally, I value my family and children. I’m very loyal, honest, and open. I think of myself as funny, open-minded, and optimistic. I’d like to find someone to share this side of me with. I like tattoos as the art and stories they tell. I have some tattoos myself. Also, I love being outside, camping, hiking. I have a strong passion and love for animals. Most of all, I have a deep love for my God. I have so many other things I hope to tell you about myself. I hope I’ve said something that’s piqued your interest. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.

You can contact me at the address below or on JPay.com.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 7/23/1974
Height: 6'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Statutory Rape 2nd Degree. Ask - it's complicated.
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 1/6/2015
Current release date: 1/6/2030

Please write to:
Christopher Schroeder #1308275
SOUTH CENTRAL C.C.
255 WEST HWY 32

LICKING, MO 65542

Or Send Message:
Click Here