Christopher Perez

Hey Everyone,
I’m Chris, a 30-year-old Black & Mexican from the Midwest. I’m an open book, very in-depth, and very charismatic. Listening and being attentive has always been easy for me. Communication is key. Words that describe me: maybe passive, can also be very conservative mostly with my emotions, maybe because I’m a Scorpio. LOL Being family oriented is important to me. I come from a single parent home and was raised to never be biased towards people for their ethnicity, sexual preference, or religion. I’m non-judgmental so it you want to ask me something don’t be shy, just ask. A sense of humor is always welcome.

I love random conversations, but I’m very prideful and have insecurities I deal regularly because of my situation. So if you can be patient I give you my word I’ll always reciprocate the time and energy you put in with appreciation and understanding. I’m very giving and can also be very assertive at times. LBVS. But I’m genuine though, so be you and everything will fall into place.

Even of you aren’t interested thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me. So whoever you are have a good day; maybe I’ll talk to you soon.

Text me and I’ll text you back: 470-431-0841

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican / Black
D.O.B.: 11/20/1991
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in possession of firearm.
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 3/1/2020
Current release date: 12/23/2031

Please write to:
Christopher Perez #19539-030
FCI SANDSTONE
PO BOX 1000
SANDSTONE, MN 55072

Or Send Message:
Click Here