Chris Cole

I am glad you stopped to read this bio because there will be no need to read anymore after reading this, and you’ll write me because even though I’m sitting here where I’m at I am one hell of a good guy. So let me continue telling you about myself …

I am looking to connect with a thick/curvy woman who would be interested in connecting with me on JPay.com or the JPay mobile app to exchange emails, do video visits, make video grams, and possibly talk on the phone. And hopefully by doing all this we can build one hell of a friendship or a lot more. 😀

I have 3 beautiful children and 4 gorgeous grand babies. My son is a good kid and I am super proud of him; he is currently serving in the army stationed overseas and we talk as much as the army allows. Unfortunately because my other two kids and grand babies live in Kansas, where I’m from, I only get to see them by doing video visits and phone. All seven of us have made the best out of our circumstances, and we make it work and are very happy.

I have had many pets on the outside, and since my incarceration I have learned to appreciate many kinds of animals due to the programs I have been involved with in prison. I’ve been in the dog program, cat program, and even the honey bee program. At the end of the day I miss being around the dogs.

I have a couple of things that keep me busy during the day. I’m a good artist, but my love is “beading jewelry” while listening to music, and here are a few bands that come to mind: Garth Brooks, George Strait, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, Eminem.

I like watching all sports when I have time, but I won’t miss the “Kansas City Chiefs.” It actually takes me back being with my family and friends BBQing and hanging out. I can’t wait to get out and do this with my kids and grand babies. It’ll be great.

As you can see I am covered in tattoos. Tell you the truth it’s just what we do when we first enter the system, and like everyone else I got caught up in the cycle. The good thing about my tattoos is that everyone one of them tells a story, from my kids to my grandpa.

I love bettering myself for the future. Unfortunately I had made a horrible decision by committing this crime, and everyone has been paying for it; the victim’s family, my kids, and now my grand babies, and my mom. I am very sorry for what I have done and when a new class comes up to better myself I’m in that class ,and when they don’t offer a new one I’ll retake one that I’ve already taken just in hopes I can get something out of it that I didn’t last time.

I am a very loyal, caring, passionate, loving, trustful, honest person. I have a good heart and I am always working on not being judgmental. Nobody is perfect.

I would like to find someone who is kind, loyal, caring, passionate, loving, trustful, and who is just a wonderful woman who can look past all the stupid crap I’ve done to put me here. I’m already being punished and I’m the one who has to live with what I did. I promise I have those qualities, and more. I promise I will always think of you before myself.

I would like to write women overseas as well. Can you please look into JPay.com or the JPay mobile app  (use my name and prison #) so we can write emails, do video visits, and share video grams. I am looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 10/26/1972
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Murder
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 1999
Current release date: 2026

Please write to:
Chris Cole #370261
MONROE - SOU
PO BOX 514
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here