Charles Meas
Meet Me Outside, I’m Pullin’ Up

What’s up everybody. I’m Charlie. You should get to know me, cuz I wanna get to know you. I’m open-minded, positive, and I’m not a hater. This is my first time doing something like this; a few of my friends had positive results with Inmate Classified and pushed me to do it. The other reason doing this is because I might be coming home soon and I wanna start associating with people outside my circle of friends in prison. I hope that if I begin to communicate with new people outside of prison I’ll be able to get over being so institutionalized and help my transition when I’m released.

For the most part of my incarceration I closed myself off from the outside world except for my small family and a few friends. It wasn’t until in the last few years after I earned my Associate’s Degree that I realized my own potential. I know now that even after all this time in prison I can still find big opportunities for myself. One of them is continuing my college education after release and earning my Master’s. But before I do that I’m gonna continue building myself up in here.

You can write me snail mail or email me on or the CorrLinks mobile app. You can also send me pictures through or the FreePrints app. Thank you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Asian/Khmer
D.O.B.: 12/26/1983
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 15 years to Life
Incarceration date: 01/2008
Current release date: 01/2023 Parole Eligible

Please write to:
Charles Meas W97574
PO BOX 9106

Or Send Message:
Click Here