Charles Key

Hello World.
My name is Charles; am from Houston, Texas. I’m looking forward to meeting and getting to know new friends who will accept me for who I am, as I will do the same. We ALL make mistakes in life, and I believe it’s not the mistakes that matter most but how you correct them and move forward so you won’t make them again. Right? No one is perfect. Truth is, nothing is worth being away from your family and friends.

Tell me your likes, dislikes, favorite food, color, music, things to do; what makes you smile, sad, or happy. I’m easy to get along with. Love to laugh, read, travel, listen. You know the most dangerous people are the ones who “listen”. Why? It doesn’t cost them anything. 😂

Since being incarcerated I’ve furthered my education. Took AC- HVAC, Major Appliance Repair, EPA exam, and Real Estate so that I can re-enter society as a productive member. Love sports, seafood, outdoors, action movies. I treat people the way I want someone to treat my mother, with respect. My food and water is positive energy; I don’t vibe with negative people. I am a firm believer that true connections are made in the midst of the storm, not after the sky is blue again.

I want to thank you for taking a little time out of your day to spend it with me. While you could have been doing something else you chose to read my profile, and I’m thankful for that. Please feel free to ask any questions; I’ll always be upfront and honest. Look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you as a friend first, before anything. Take care and have a blessed day.
Charles

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/16/1974
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Cocaine Distributing
Lenght of sentence: 10 years.
Incarceration date: 1/7/2019
Current release date: 2/10/2025

Please write to:
Charles Key #14488-045
FCI MANCHESTER
PO BOX 4000
MANCHESTER, KY 49062

Or Send Message:
Click Here