Charles Corey Franklin

Hollo Ladies,
BBW and race does not matter to me. I’m looking to meet women and find the right one to have that lifelong love that people dream of.

I’m searching for a woman who can keep up with me. I’m full of energy. I have never smoked – no weed, not even cigarettes – no drugs. I don’t drink beer of alcohol. Yes, I am a Christian, but no better than anyone; we are all God’s creations. I work out every day. I run 5 miles 3 times a week. I enjoy reading. I read, write and speak Spanish. I love kids but have none of my own.

These years in prison taught me a lot about life, God, friendship, love and how we as men must appreciate, respect, love and cherish our women. I learned that not everyone matures at the same rate, and some never do; I thank God I have. We can’t judge but we can take notice. Honestly, I’m seeking to meet women from 37 to 42 years of age, young enough to keep up but mature enough to be understanding.

If you are interested write a short letter of leave a note in my personal message box. I can pay for all the phone calls so leave your number, or send your address and I will write. The pictures you see were taken this year. I will be out in two and a half years to a halfway house. Can and will relocate for the right woman. With constant conversation over two years people can really get to know each other. The truth will always come to the light sooner or later, so you will always get the truth from me no matter how hard it may be. I’m just a man looking for lifelong love.

God Bless.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 1/6/1971
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Bank Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 30 years
Incarceration date: 11/2000
Current release date: 1/2026

Please write to:
Charles Corey Franklin #26057-177
PO BOX 9000

Or Send Message:
Click Here