Carlos Velasquez

To all the ladies out there, my name is Carlos. Let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in North Hollywood, California. I moved to Washington when I was 19 years old. My goal right now is to meet new people and build friendships. My release date is coming up soon and I’m looking for that one person who will take the time to lift me up and remind me of how good life can be out there as a free man.

I am single and looking for friendship with possibilities of starting a relationship. My goal and dream after my release date is to start up a business of my own. My biggest regret in life is coming to prison and being away from friends and family. This is my first time in prison.

The things I enjoy in life are making people laugh, going to movie theaters, clubs, bars, and just chilling at my crib. I’m easy to get along with and a good listener.

If interested or curious, hit me up at JPay.com or the JPay mobile app and put my DOC #388166 or email me at CarlosVLoyalty818@gmail.com. You could  also write me at the address below or message me through this website. You could also leave your phone number.

Lots of love and respect. Take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Latino / American
D.O.B.: 2/28/1985
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 245 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession with Intent to Deliver
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 1/1/2016
Current release date: 8/18/2021

Please write to:
Carlos Velasquez #388166
MONROE C.C. / B-UNIT-212-1
PO BOX 888
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here