Bryan Eleby

Hey, what’s up everybody? Please allow me to give you all a glimpse of who I am and tell you a little bit about myself.

I am from Washington, D.C., born and raised. I am genuine, humble, understanding, open-minded, loyal, and have a very good sense of humor. I am seeking to reconnect with the outside world and build friendships. Even though I am single and not really looking for a serious relationship, I am ready and open to find love if God was to put that special woman in my life. I like to read and work out as a hobby and I also love to draw and tattoo. I am currently incarcerated for poor decisions that I’ve made when I was a juvenile. But throughout my incarceration I have had the opportunity to grow and mature.

I have used my time wisely while incarcerated by accomplishing and accumulating certificates in the GED program, Commercial Driver’s License entry level Driving Training program (C.D.L.), and doing time with the right mindset. I continue to educate myself, currently studying business, stocks, and law. Prison has taught me to never take  the small things in life for granted.

With that being said. I really appreciate you for taking the time out of your day too read this and I encourage anyone from anywhere to holla at me (reach out to me) because communication is key to breaking through this walls. God willing a rose may grow from these concrete walls.

Peace and Blessings

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 6/10/1988
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 208 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Carjacking & Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 12 years
Incarceration date: 11/2/2005
Current release date: 2027

Please write to:
Bryan Eleby #76508-007
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here