Brian Rivas
Hello Ladies

My name is Brian and I’m currently in search of a female companion, someone who is loyal, honest, dedicated and willing to give love a chance.

Over the course of my incarceration I have made many positive changes and I’m ready to apply myself in a positive way in today’s society. I enjoy the outdoors, drawing, football, basketball, and love listening to all kinds of music. I’m a loyal, hardworking, goal directed individual, also well-groomed and athletic. I’ve never been married, I have no children but I’m more than open to the possibility of having some. One thing that I want more than anything else in life is a family. This is one of my dreams and I believe with a little bit of soul searching my dreams can come true and maybe someday I can make your dreams come true too.

Despite my current predicament, I am a good person with a big heart who loves making people smile. Please bless me with the opportunity of putting a smile on your face. Don’t be shy, and if you have any questions for me at all just contact me and ask. I’m always able to receive mail, however I do not always have access to JPay.com or the JPay mobile app, though I will soon. If you decide to send me a message, please include your mailing address and/or phone number.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Brian

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic/White
D.O.B.: 8/26/1992
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 240 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: First Degree Assault
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 10/17/2011
Current release date: 4/14/2031

Please write to:
Brian Rivas #357966
W.S.P.
1313 N 13TH AVENUE
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Or Send Message:
Click Here