Billy Proctor

Hello,
My name is Billy, but my friends call me Julio. I am 37 years old, born and raised in Washington D.C. and Maryland area. I am hoping to find a sincere friendship that will continue to grow when I am released in less than three years. When released I plan to obtain my Commercial driver’s license (CDL) and eventually own my own truck and go into business for myself.

I am an avid reader of biographies and magazines. I have had a lifelong love for sports and I am big on fitness; I want to be around for a long time so I try to stay healthy. Myself and others consider me a gentleman, which I take pride in being, as well as having a great personality; these are some of my great qualities.

This incarceration is not who I am or defines me as a man. I have finally learned my lesson and I am grateful that I soon have a chance to come home and be a productive member of society. I am a good person with a big heart and I hope that my brief profile and pictures  caught your attention, and you are interested in learning much more about me, as well as letting me get to know you and the great person you are. Thanks for taking the time out to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black / Native American
D.O.B.: 6/28/1983
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession with intent to distribute. Possession of firearm.
Lenght of sentence: 7.5 years.
Incarceration date: 12/23/2016
Current release date: 4/20/2023

Please write to:
Billy Proctor #62643-037
FCI SCHUYLKILL
PO BOX 759
MINERSVILLE, PA 17954-0759

Or Send Message:
Click Here