Benjamin Atha

Hello,
First and foremost thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Second, I would like to share a little about myself.

I was born and raised in Jackson County, down in Southern Indiana about 30 miles from Louisville, Kentucky, and about 45 minutes from Indianapolis our capitol city, in a small town of roughly 19,000 people called Seymour. Then when I was 10 years old I moved to Winter Springs, Florida with my mom where I lived with her until I was 14. Then, because my stepfather’s job at Camp Pendleton, we moved to California where we lived in Oceanside for a while.

Now at this point in my life I’m looking towards leading an honest, meaningful and productive life during and after my incarceration. I am looking for someone who will enter my life for a reason, not a season! I feel like “relationship” and “friendship” are words so many people get unnecessarily  caught up in. I want to build something with you that words could never express or even begin to explain. I sincerely hope you want the same.

Some of the things I enjoy are hiking, swimming, fishing, hunting, and anything outdoors. I like Country music, R&B, and Classic Rock.

Well, enough about me, ask me any questions – I’m an open book. I’d like to get to know you as a person! What are your likes and dislikes? What brings joy to your life? Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
Benjamin

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 9/21/1993
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: L&L w/Minor, Assault, Petty Theft
Lenght of sentence: 22 years
Incarceration date: 7/12/2013
Current release date: 12/4/2034

Please write to:
Benjamin Atha AP7522
CALIFORNIA MEDICAL FACILITY
PO BOX 2000
VACAVILLE, CA 95696

Or Send Message:
Click Here