Avantay Dorsey

Hello everybody, my name is Anthony. I’m 31 years young; my birthday’s coming real soon. I like to stay active. I like to run, not so much lifting weights, but I do. I still love dirt bikes and cars. I can’t wait to fix a car again; it would be interesting since cars are not the same anymore. I cut hair and just sit back and think all the time. I’m grown now and I do understand life. I was always grown in age but not in maturity.

I need someone to talk to, since I cannot talk to many people in here. I do have faith that I will be out sooner than the date they set for me (2035), pending the upcoming court appearance. I don’t have any kids, and that may be a good thing because it wouldn’t be fair to them or their mother that I’d be away for so long. On the other hand I don’t think I would be here if I had children. I hope to have children with the right woman when I come home, and be a good husband and father. I hope you read this now. L.B.V.S.

I would like to find someone who is nice, loving, sweet person just like myself. I don’t have any preference in age nor race. Due to Covid running around here I can’t take any pictures. Sorry that I have to use my IDOC photo; I was kind of used so please don’t judge me by that photo.. They say I can’t take another one unless I cut my hair. Ain’t that something?

I hope to hear from someone soon, even if just for friendship.
Love you all!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/12/1990
Height: 6'
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Aggravated Kidnapping
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 3/272018
Current release date: 8/10/2035

Please write to:
Avantay Dorsey M32087
ILLINOIS RIVE C.C.
PO BOX 999
CANTON, IL 61520

Or Send Message:
Click Here