August Salvaty
Wonderful Woman Wanted

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to check me out. First of all, I think that any woman who would take a chance to get to know a man who is incarcerated is wonderful just for that alone! Outside of getting myself into this prison mess, I see the positive in life and I’m working on being a better me … It’s never too late.

I’m searching for a female friend who is open-minded, non-judgmental, and has a sense of humor and adventure. Someone I can openly talk to and share myself with, and vice versa. A woman who is strong not only due to the heights she’s climbed, but also from the struggles and obstacles she’s conquered. Whether I’m sharing a friendship or a relationship with a woman, I listen to her and strive to understand her. Personally I prefer being a woman’s partner not her boss, and vice versa.

In a nutshell about me: single, never married, no children. I’m laidback, personable, and humorous. I don’t run with the herd, I’m my own man. My passions are business ventures, drumming, music, and staying fit. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I like having intellectual conversations, friendly debates, and talking about the good and bad that happens in life. Everyone has their own experiences, secrets, and things that make them unique.

If you are interested in getting to know me, I welcome your friendship! Write me directly or contact me via JPay.com. Type my info on that site, refer to tablets, and we can email each other immediately. Personally I favor the intimacy of exchanging handwritten letters, but either way is good. 100% reply guaranteed. Peace!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/4/1965
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Identity Theft, Grand Larceny, Burglary
Lenght of sentence: 8.5 to 17 years.
Incarceration date: 10/31/2014
Current release date: earliest 11/26/2021, Latest 4/28/2023, Max out 2027

Please write to:
August Salvaty #15A4349
GREEN HAVEN C.F.
PO BOX 4000
STORMVILLE, NY 12582

Or Send Message:
Click Here