Aron Gaytan
I’m just looking to be seen.

It’s not every day that an opportunity like this comes to men in my situation. So I would like to thank all who took the time out of their busy day to read my profile and bless me with the chance to get to know them.

I’m a Hispanic male that was born in California, but raised in Iowa. I come from a close bonded family. I have three brothers and three sisters. My parents did the best they could to take care of us and to provide for us, but my hunger to have more drove me to selling drugs, which landed me to where I am today. Will discuss in more detail my life choices on a more personal level.

I have a beautiful baby boy whom I love more than life itself. He turned 4 on May 13th. He’s my inspiration to do better every day.

Here’s a few things about me. I like all sports, I have wrestled for a couple of years, but soccer is my favorite. My favorite color is blue. I like Hip-Hop and Rap. I have never liked to lift weights, I’m more of a cardio type of guy. Things I like to do out there are fishing, camping, swimming, riding drift bikes, four-wheelers, boats, and driving fast cars. My favorite subject is math, because I love numbers. And of course I have two dimples. LOL

Before I close this I would like to say that I am open to hearing from women of all races, creeds, and walks of life, with the hopes of building an everlasting friendship.

So if you find that I am worth seeing, then come take a look at me. 🙂

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 4/6/1995
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 155 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drug Charges
Lenght of sentence: 18 years
Incarceration date: 10/12/2016
Current release date: 12/16/2031

Please write to:
Aron Gaytan #17782-030
FCI SANDSTONE K-2
PO BOX 1000
SANDSTONE, MN 55072

Or Send Message:
Click Here